Gigs

Get A Quote

2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017

WFC The Venue

Doors Open 7:00pm

View gig

Sat 16 Dec 2017

WFC The Venue

Doors Open 7:00pm

View gig

Fri 22 Dec 2017

The Mailbox Underpass

6.30pm

View gig

Fri 29 Dec 2017

Private event - Wedding Reception

Sutton Coldfield

2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Private event - Private 60th Birthday Party

Wednesbury

Sat 5 May 2018

Private event - Wedding Party

Walsall

Sat 9 Jun 2018

Much Wenlock Festival

Times to be confirmed

View gig

Sun 26 Aug 2018

Bridgtown Social Club

From 4:00pm

View gig

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Private event - Birthday Party

Cannock

Sun 30 Dec 2018

The Robin 2

Doors Open 7:30pm

View gig

2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019

Private event - Wedding Reception

Walsall

Want Us to Call You Back?

Request A Callback

Testimonials