Coronavirus

Due to the Government closure of pubs, clubs and other music venues, it may be some time before we see you all. Keep on eye on here for updates, but inevitably there will be gig postponements and cancellations for some time.

Stay at home      Protect the NHS      Save lives      Keep the faith

Gigs

2021

Sat 1 May 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wednesbury

Cancelled due to Covid-19


Sun 2 May 2021

Bridgtown Social Club

TBC

Cancelled due to Covid-19


Sat 15 May 2021

The Robin 2

Doors Open 7.30pm

Postponed due to Covid-19


Sat 22 May 2021

Brewood Jubilee Hall

Doors Open 7.30pm

Postponed due to Covid-19. New date - Saturday 30th April 2022


Thu 15 Jul 2021

Wednesbury Town Hall

Doors Open 6.30pm


Fri 3 Sep 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Forest Of Dean


Sat 4 Sep 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wolverhampton


Sat 25 Sep 2021

The Robin 2

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 16 Oct 2021

Penn Bowling & Social Club

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 20 Nov 2021

Mansefield House

Doors Open 7.30pm


Fri 10 Dec 2021

Walsall Football Club

Times TBC


Sat 11 Dec 2021

Walsall Football Club

Times TBC

2022

Sat 30 Apr 2022

Brewood Jubilee Hall

Doors Open 7.30pm


Fri 3 Jun 2022

Much Wenlock Festival

Band playing from 7.30pm


Sun 27 Nov 2022

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wolverhampton