Gigs

Get A Quote

2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018

WFC The Venue

Doors Open 7:00pm

View gig

Sat 15 Dec 2018

WFC The Venue

Doors Open 7:00pm

View gig

Fri 21 Dec 2018

The Mailbox Underpass

From 6.00pm

View gig

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Private event - Birthday Party

Cannock

2019

Sat 16 Feb 2019

The Emporium Nightclub

Doors Open 7:30pm

View gig

Sat 16 Mar 2019

Jones Road Working Mens Club

Doors Open 7.30pm

View gig

Fri 29 Mar 2019

Pattingham Village Hall

Doors Open 7:30pm

View gig

Sat 30 Mar 2019

Pattingham Village Hall

Doors Open 7:30pm

View gig

Sat 11 May 2019

Empire Rochdale

Doors Open 7:30pm

View gig

Sat 18 May 2019

The Robin 2

Doors Open 7:30pm

View gig

Sat 27 Jul 2019

Private event - Wedding Reception

Walsall

Want Us to Call You Back?

Request A Callback

Testimonials