Coronavirus

Following the government closures of pubs, clubs and other music venues, it may be some time before we see you all. Keep on eye on here for updates, but inevitably there will be gig postponements and cancellations for some time.

Stay alert. Control the virus. Save lives. Keep the faith!

Gigs

2020

Fri 4 Sep 2020

Private event - Wedding Reception

Forest of Dean

This private event has been postponed due to COVID-19


Sat 19 Sep 2020

The Robin 2

Doors open at 7:30pm


Sat 10 Oct 2020

Mansefield House

TBC


Sat 17 Oct 2020

Penn Bowling & Social Club

TBC


Sat 7 Nov 2020

Calf Heath Village Hall

TBC


Sun 8 Nov 2020

Private event - Wedding Reception

Codsall


Sat 14 Nov 2020

Private event - Friends and Family Party

Cannock


Sat 5 Dec 2020

Red By Night

TBC

2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021

Five Star Community Centre

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 1 May 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wednesbury


Sun 2 May 2021

Bridgtown Social Club

TBC


Sat 22 May 2021

Brewood Jubilee Hall

Doors Open 7.30pm


Fri 4 Jun 2021

Much Wenlock Festival

Band playing from 7.30pm


Fri 3 Sep 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Forest Of Dean


Sat 4 Sep 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wolverhampton