Gigs

2021

Sat 28 Aug 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wednesbury


Fri 3 Sep 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Forest Of Dean


Sat 25 Sep 2021

The Robin 2

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 2 Oct 2021

Empire Rochdale

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 16 Oct 2021

Penn Bowling & Social Club

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 13 Nov 2021

Mansefield House

Doors Open 7.30pm


Thu 25 Nov 2021

Wednesbury Town Hall

Doors Open 6.30pm


Sat 27 Nov 2021

Private event - Private Party

Cannock


Fri 10 Dec 2021

Walsall Football Club

Times TBC


Sat 11 Dec 2021

Walsall Football Club

Times TBC

2022

Sat 30 Apr 2022

Brewood Jubilee Hall

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 14 May 2022

Empire Rochdale

Doors Open 7.30pm


Fri 20 May 2022

The Robin 2

Doors Open 7.30pm


Fri 3 Jun 2022

Much Wenlock Festival

Band playing from 7.30pm


Fri 10 Jun 2022

Private event - Private Birthday Party

Cannock


Sat 24 Sep 2022

The Robin 2

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 12 Nov 2022

Private event - Wedding Reception

Bridgnorth


Sun 27 Nov 2022

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wolverhampton