Coronavirus

Due to the Government opening hour restrictions of pubs, clubs and other music venues, it may be some time before we see you all. Keep on eye on here for updates, but inevitably there will be gig postponements and cancellations for some time.

Wash hands Cover face Make space Keep the faith!

Gigs

2020

Sat 5 Dec 2020

Red By Night

TBC

This event has been postponed due to Covid-19. Date for 2021 to be announced.


Fri 11 Dec 2020

Walsall Football Club

7.00pm

This event has been postponed due to Covid-19, to Christmas 2021.


Sat 12 Dec 2020

Walsall Football Club

7.00pm

This event has been postponed due to Covid-19, to Christmas 2021.

2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021

Five Star Community Centre

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 27 Mar 2021

Mansefield House

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 1 May 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wednesbury


Sun 2 May 2021

Bridgtown Social Club

TBC


Sat 22 May 2021

Brewood Jubilee Hall

Doors Open 7.30pm


Fri 4 Jun 2021

Much Wenlock Festival

Band playing from 7.30pm


Thu 15 Jul 2021

Wednesbury Town Hall

Doors Open 6.30pm


Fri 3 Sep 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Forest Of Dean


Sat 4 Sep 2021

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wolverhampton


Sat 16 Oct 2021

Penn Bowling & Social Club

Doors Open 7.30pm


Fri 10 Dec 2021

Walsall Football Club

Times TBC


Sat 11 Dec 2021

Walsall Football Club

Times TBC

2022

Sun 27 Nov 2022

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wolverhampton