Gigs

2022

Sat 24 Sep 2022

The Robin 2

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 1 Oct 2022

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wolverhampton


Sat 8 Oct 2022

Mansefield House

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 15 Oct 2022

Penn Bowling & Social Club

Doors open at 7:30pm


Sat 5 Nov 2022

MECA Swindon

Doors Open 7.30pm

Cancelled by the venue. Please contact them for ticket refunds.


Sat 12 Nov 2022

Private event - Wedding Reception

Bridgnorth


Sat 26 Nov 2022

Aquarius Ballroom

Doors Open 7.30pm


Fri 9 Dec 2022

Walsall Football Club

Doors Open 7.30pm


Sat 10 Dec 2022

Walsall Football Club

Doors Open 7.30pm

2023

Sat 22 Apr 2023

Burton Market Hall

Doors Open 8.00pm


Sat 17 Jun 2023

Private event - Wedding Reception

Wolverhampton


Sat 14 Oct 2023

Codsall Village Hall

TBC


Sat 21 Oct 2023

Private event - Wedding Reception

Shifnal