Based on the Government roadmap to ease lockdown restrictions, we anticipate to resume our performances from the 21st June 2021. In the meantime, let's all do our bit to ensure this happens!

Stay home      Protect the NHS      Save lives      Keep the faith

The Band

Paul Fletcher Lead Vocals
Lucy Onions Lead Vocals
Ian Arblaster Drums
John Jevons Bass
Dave Talbot Guitar & Vocals
Luke Jones Keyboard & Vocals
Sarah Heaven-Knight Alto Sax
Simon Green Baritone & Alto Sax
Paul Greenaway Tenor Saxophone
Pete Atkins Trumpet
Raymond Pugh Trumpet
Richard Atkins Trombone